Santa Monica Pier, Ferris Wheel Fun


A few days ago, JB and I spent a lovely afternoon in Santa Monica. I thought it would be fun to be touristy and ride the Ferris Wheel (I’ve never been on it, in my seven years living in LA). The ride was only about 2 minutes long, but we got to see Santa Monica from all angles and I polished off a huge chunk of cotton candy. We had a blast!!!

A+D

(Images via JB)

A+D

One thought on “Santa Monica Pier, Ferris Wheel Fun

  1. I’ve lived in LA all my life and I don’t think I’ve ever been on that ferris wheel. You’re pictures are nice, it must have been a beautiful day at the beach.

Leave a Reply

