P90X…I Think WE Can….

Last week, JB and I started the P90X Fitness Program. Our friend “D” offered to lend it to us, so we figured we would give it a chance. What’s nice is we can do it a home and and you don’t need a lot of equipment? I will warn you….IT’S REALLY HARD!! The first couple days, we couldn’t walk or laugh because we were so sore, but I’ve lost 4 pounds and JB has lost 6 pounds so far. Combined with a healthy diet, we’re going to be fitness models before you know it. Only 85 more days to go……I think we can?

A+D

(Image via Jill McDonald)

One thought on “P90X…I Think WE Can….

Leave a Reply

