Free Faces

I stumbled upon this fantastic yesterday called Free Faces. Not only do I love the website design, but the range of free font options are great.

“This is a website dedicated to free fonts that are readily available on the web that I use regularly and would like to share. Of course free fonts aren’t always the best option and good typography isn’t just about pretty fonts, but there are a few out there that are more than worth a look, and I have featured some of my favourites here.

Please note: I am not distributing these fonts or claiming ownership, I’m just trying to point fellow designers in the direction of some useful resources.”

A+D

(Image via Free Faces)

One thought on “Free Faces

Leave a Reply

