Six Months to Go…

mugsmugs2

Now that it’s 2013, I’m just starting to realize how quickly the wedding date is approaching. I think it really started to sink in when I got a few “B” initialed items for Christmas and I was like “Oh yeah…I’m going to have a “B” last name soon.” We were engaged in early May so I’ve always felt like we had TONS of time to plan and get everything done. I guess we should probably start finalizing details….it’ll be July 6th before we know it!! My brother, sister-in-law and nieces, sent us these adorable Monogrammed Mugs from Anthropologie for Christmas and I totally love them. I think because they have the “B” monogram on them šŸ™‚

A+D

(Images via Anthroplogie)

2 thoughts on “Six Months to Go…

Leave a Reply

