2013 Resolutions

185703184604332713_l0tXXihb_cHere are a few of my 2013 New Years Resolutions:

  • Bring my lunch to work/less eating out
  • Save more money/buy less crap
  • Maintain my workout routine/spin class two-three times a week
  • Wear less pony-tails/curl and blow dry my hair more often
  • Read more/less TV
  • Be more organized/clean out clutter from apartment

Nothing earth shattering but I think these are fairly attainable goals!

A+D

(Image via Lilac Saloon)

 

Leave a Reply

