Frankenweenie Exhibit, California Adventure

I was at Disneyland yesterday…..I know super random on a Tuesday…but the opportunity arose and I ended up having a lot of fun! I haven’t been to the park in over four years so I was amazed at how different everything was…especially California Adventure. Much better space layout and Cars Land is pretty amazing. I also visited the Frankenweenie Exhibit in the Animation Building at California Adventure and got to see a few of actual puppets and scenes from the movie. I think it was my favorite part of the day!

“The exhibit features four sets — three for the movie and Burton’s artist desk. Scenes from the movie and its filming will be projected on the walls inside the building’s courtyard. Visitors will also find interactive elements: They will be able to take self-portraits putting them in a movie scene.”  –MSNBC

A+D

(Images via me)

Leave a Reply

