Highland Park, CA – Good Girl Dinette

We were in Highland Park this weekend and decided to stop by Good Girl Dinette. Good Girl Dinette is “American diner meets Vietnamese comfort food.” We’ve been there before, but it’s been awhile since we ate there so it was to try the food again. I had the Rice Noodle Salad with Seared beef and JB had the Slow-Roasted Pork Baguette. So tasty!!  I want to casually walk out with one of the yellow chairs every time I visit because they need to live in my house!! So fantastic.

Sorry no posts the last couple days…I’ve been really sick with a fun summer cold. Feeling much better today!!

A+D

(Images via me)

Leave a Reply

