Nerdist Postcast

My favorite new podcast is the Nerdist. I’m sure I’m that last one to the party on this one, but it’s really addictive to listen to.

“I am Chris Hardwick. I am on TV a lot and have a blog at nerdist.com. This podcast is basically just me talking about stuff and things with my two nerdy friends Jonah Ray and Matt Mira, and usually someone more famous than all of us. Occasionally we swear because that is fun. I hope you like it, but if you don’t I’m sure you will not hesitate to unfurl your rage in the ‘reviews’ section because that’s how the Internet works.”

Other podcasts on my iPod are:

For Crying Out Loud – Lynette Carolla and Stefanie Wilder-Taylor

This American Life – Ira Glass

The Adam Carolla Show

KCRW’s UnFictional

NPR: StoryCorps

What podcasts do you listen to?

A+D

(Image via Nerdist)

Leave a Reply

