New Man In My Life

I have a new man in my life….Mr. Mountie has moved in and we’re very happy. I think we’re going steady. Our eyes met over Ebay and I knew it was going to be a forever love.

“Vintage 7-3/4″ tall Royal Canadian Mounted Police plastic statue.  In very good condition except for some small amount of rubbing of paint on tip of hat, right knee, hands and a small spot on back left.  Base is 1-3/4″ x 2-1/8″.  Think from the 50s.  The base says Canada between feet and R.C.M.P. Canada on front of base.  The back of base says Reliable Made In Canada.”

A+D

(Image via me)

2 thoughts on “New Man In My Life

Leave a Reply

