The Library

Last week was National Library Week. I’ll admit it, I’m really bad about returning library books and always have fines.  I just need to buck up and pay my fines and make the library a more important destination in life. Whenever I go to the library, I always have a great time and find lots of interesting books that I wouldn’t have found on my own. Also, it’s much cheaper than spending $50 on two books at Barnes & Noble. Here are few books on my To Buy list that maybe should be on my Library list.

A+D

(Images via DP Vintage Posters & Amazon 1. 2. 3.)

One thought on “The Library

Leave a Reply

