I’m So Sexy…

Don’t ask me how I ever snagged a fantastic, sensitive, attractive and loving man with my horrible nighttime ensembles. I saw this picture and laughed SO hard. This is totally me ALL the time. My favorite outfit and his too (yeah right!!) is when I wear my winter flannel pants with this crazy winter pattern (think hearts and snowflakes), a polka dot fleece pullover, and big fuzzy socks. I always joke that I’m going to give him motion sickness just from walking down the hallway. I really need to revamp my night-time style, yet still remain warm and toasty. Friday is payday….maybe an attractive pair of lounging pants are in my future? I know that JB would like it!

A+D

(Image via Lizzy Stewart)

Leave a Reply

