Lotta Jansdotter Washi Tape

I know that Washi Tape has a million uses, but I think I’m more of a tape hoarder than user. I think it’s the patterns and colors that attract me and then it sits there, with me being clueless about what to do with it.  I am in mega lust for Lotta Jansdotter’s Washi Tape. I’m made a pact with myself that I will only buy Washi Tape if I vow to use it. Staring at the pretty pattern is not a use…..

A+D

(Image via Jotta Jansdotter)

Lotta Jansdotter Washi Tape

Leave a Reply

