Haven & Hill: Lotion Bars

I don’t know if I’ve been living in a cave, but it seems that lotion bars are the newest trend. There were a number of vendors at Unique LA selling different types of scented bars. These products from Haven & Hill look really great and I love the packaging. The lavender lotion bar is definitely on my wish list.

I’ve had a Lush lotion bar sitting in my bathroom for about six months, but I have yet to try it….I think my dry skin will have lotion date tonight.

UPDATE: My sister-in-law just sent me this fantastic DIY Lotion Bar Tutorial. I’m totally going to try this over the weekend. Thanks for the link “H”.

A+D

(Images via Etsy)

3 thoughts on “Haven & Hill: Lotion Bars

Leave a Reply

