The London, West Hollywood

Champagne and appetizers at The London on a Wednesday night…sounds good to me. That’s exactly what I did last night! I was there for an event, being held on the gorgeous rooftop pool area. The views of Los Angeles are stunning and the hotel decor is very glamorous, but the bulldog statue’s throughout the hotel are definitely my favorite.

Yes, tonight my schedule includes watching TV in sweatpants…it’s hard to lead such a glamorous life!!! HA!!!

 A+D

(Images via Wandermelon, Project Wedding, Oster, The Divine Dish)

Leave a Reply

