The Hudson’s Bay Company

My parents did a very good job this Christmas of outfitting me with Hudson’s Bay Company gear. The Bay is a department store that has existed in Canad FOREVER!!! The striped logo is iconic in Canada. I’ve wanted a Bay blanket for awhile, but the traditional wool ones (which can be collectors items) are over $300. I’m really happy with the fleece throw they brought me (so snuggly) and the coffee mug makes my morning commute much more pleasant.

A+D

(Images via HBC)

2 thoughts on “The Hudson’s Bay Company

Leave a Reply

