Blogging Priority + Thief and Bandit

I know…where have I been lately? I’m settling into my new job and getting up at 6:30am and getting home at 6:30pm has been a rude awakening. I’ve pretty much been exhausted these last three weeks..which is not an excuse for not blogging, but it’s kind of hard to blog everyday when I’m glued to the couch after work. I promise I will make an effort to start blogging everday.

I’m totally in love with this cuff bracelet and tassel keychain from Thief and Bandit. It’s fun and whimsey!!!  As a lover of pattern and textiles, Thief and Bandit is FANTASTIC!!! I want to buy it all.

A+D

(Image via Thief and Bandit)

Leave a Reply

