NO SLEEP, MUST WATCH TRUE BLOOD

I know I’m a little behind the times….but JB’s sister just lent me the first season of “True Blood” and all I can say is I’M TOTALLY ADDICTED!!!! I can’t stop watching…….I really need to pace myself, or else I’ll end up watching 36 hours straight. NO SLEEP, MUST WATCH TRUE BLOOD!!!

A+D

(Image via Tube Potato)

One thought on “NO SLEEP, MUST WATCH TRUE BLOOD

  1. That’s how I was last year+, I watched the first two seasons over a weekend, because I could not stop watching! Its pretty addictive. If you want added fun, you can watch my favorite ‘commentary’ showgram on youtube, called ‘Blood Works!’ put out by the fine men at ‘Camp Blood’. Go to their website campblood.org and I think they have archives for season 2 forward. They are hilarious!!! Every friday they have a cocktail recipe based on the theme of the upcoming show for you to prepare for Sunday…. addictive! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

