I’ll Admit It…….I AM TERRIFIED of Zumba Classes?

Being a super white, six-foot tall, Canadian girl with no HIP HOP abilities… Zumba classes scare the SHIT out of me. If I could dance like the 76 girls in the front (work it ladies) I would have no problem taking a Zumba class, but I’m more like the lady in the grey sweat pants and tank top…in her own little world six steps behind. At least she’s out there giving it everything she’s got. There is a reason why night clubs are really dark…..so you can’t see all of the bad dancing. I think I’m going to stick to spin classes.

A+D

 

2 thoughts on “I’ll Admit It…….I AM TERRIFIED of Zumba Classes?

Leave a Reply

