DIY: Hippo Bulletin Board

Yesterday, I made a hippo bulletin board for my desk area. He’s super easy to make, I traced a hippo pattern onto 1/3″ cork board and then cut it out with a X-Acto blade. Voila!!! So easy. If you are planning to use pins that are longer than 1/3″ increase your cork board width (most craft stores or hardware stores sell cork board). I think he is quite happy….other than the fact he has pins in him. Voodoo hippo!!!

A+D

(Image via Me)

One thought on “DIY: Hippo Bulletin Board

  1. Hi! I know this is an old post, but it’s so cute! Do you still have the template you used? I’ve been searching google images, but I can’t find any good ones!

Leave a Reply

