The Vintage Clothing & Textile Show in Burbank

Last weekend, a few friends and I stopped by The Vintage Clothing and Textile Show in Burbank. The show was a mixture of jewelry, textiles and vintage clothing….some very expensive and some more reasonably prices. I picked up some vintage buttons and a lovely opal necklace. I don’t think the lady who was selling the necklace realized that the opals were real and not costume until she sold it to me. Hooray for me!!!

A+D

(Images via me)

Leave a Reply

