What’s In The Bag?

It’s kind of interesting to see what people haul around in their handbags everyday. Here’s what is in my bag! I think I need a bigger bag after seeing this list.

1. Orla Kiely Square Flower Print Shoulder Bag (I got an amazing deal on it)

2. MAC Lipgellee in Lu Be Lu

3. Johnson’s Melt Away Stress, Lavender & Chamomile Lotion

4. Target Gift Card

5. Bare Minerals Sample w/ Brush

6. Oral B Dental Floss Picks

7. Strawberry travel bag (My Mom bought this for me and it comes in really handy, since it collapses)

8. Ray-ban Wayfarer Tortoise Shell Sunglasses (Great ebay find!!)

9. Soft Lips lip balm in Vanilla

10. Mentos Gum in Red Fruit/Lime Flavor

11. Clear cosmetic bag (easy to find things)

12. Urban Outfitters Trompe L’Oeill Eyeglass Case

13. Kate Spade Wallet (Splurge I know…but I got them at the Kate Spade Outlet Store)

14. Samsung Freeform Phone in Red

15. Field Notes Journal

16. Vancouver Olympics, Canadian Maple Leaf Mittens (It does get cold in California)

17. Olympus FE-230 Camera

A+D

(Images via me)

5 thoughts on “What’s In The Bag?

Leave a Reply

