Wild Life Prints by Jeff Friesen

These prints from Canadian photographer and Etsy seller Wild Life Prints are SOOOO adorable!! They remind me of the movie, Fantastic Mr. Fox. My favorite prints are the squirrel hiding nuts under the settee and the hippo blowing out the candles on the birthday cake. I love this statement from the photographer:

“In my other life I’m a serious award-winning photographer, much given to brooding and brow-furrowing. That part of my life is known as “Bert.

Then there’s the part of my life I spend hanging out with my little family, building sandcastles, jumping in waves, and camping in the northern woods; the “Ernie” part if you will.

Wild Life Prints brings “Bert” and “Ernie” together for the first time, along with a host of amazing animals in their, um, natural habitats!”

Check out photographer Jeff Friesen’s award winning photography here. So talented!!!

A+D

(Images via Wild Life Prints)

Leave a Reply

