Super Exciting!!!!

I can’t believe it…My Kater Potater (my sweet niece) is starting Playschool/Pre-School today!! I can’t believe she’s such a big girl already…it seems like only yesterday she was a baby. I don’t know about you…but Pre-School seems to be a lot more advanced than when I attended…they have desks and iPhoness. HA!!!

My adorable nieces “K” and “S” visited my Mom at work last week…these pictures taken by my Sister-in-law are adorable!!!

A+D

(Images via Daily Katie and Sam)

8 thoughts on “Super Exciting!!!!

Leave a Reply

