“It’s A Great Day at Jeff Lewis’ Office” – Flipping Out is Back!!!

I’m really excited that Flipping Out is coming back to Bravo for Season 4. The show premieres on August 10th and I will be glued to my TV. I LOVE THIS SHOW!!! I think it’s the kind of show you either love or hate.

A+D

(Image via Bravo)

One thought on ““It’s A Great Day at Jeff Lewis’ Office” – Flipping Out is Back!!!

  1. I love his maid. She is the best person on the show. Look at her stylin’ in her practical shoes. And is that a mini-Jeff in the background? Why is that guy wearing almost the exact same outfit?

Leave a Reply

