Frenchy’s Beauty Parlor: Bad Ass Hair With A Girly Twist

My friend “D” from 11 Miles to Cool referred me to Frenchy’s Beauty Parlor in Burbank and I’m in love. “D” and I got a fantastic cuts and at a reasonable price. All the stylists are super friendly, I went to Marisa McPhederain……and who doesn’t love cupcakes at the front counter. I’ll definitely be going back. The vibe of the salon reminds me of the Derby Dolls. FANTASTIC!! I need a tattoo now….don’t worry Mom I’m not getting one 🙂

A+D

(Image via Frenchy’s Beauty Parlor)

One thought on “Frenchy’s Beauty Parlor: Bad Ass Hair With A Girly Twist

Leave a Reply

