The Fat Dog, Montrose

Last nigh,t I met some friends at The Fat Dog in Montrose. The atmosphere was nice and the food was pretty good, we had the Jalapeno Mac and Cheese and the Fat Dog hotdog. Overall I would recommend it…good atmosphere and the bartender Joe made us specialty white Sangrias. They also have a dog water dish outside so I was sold when I saw that.

A+D

(Image via Yelp and DS)

One thought on “The Fat Dog, Montrose

  1. I’ll have to send you the picture of the hot dog you ordered so you can add that to your post! Unfortunately I left my phone at home (GASP!) so I can’t access the image right now.

Leave a Reply

